August 20, 2019
Clear sky
  • 87.8 °F
  • Clear sky

Wednesday, June 5th, 2019

Events Starting on This Day:
Wed., Jun 5, 9:00am
Shop local goods and produce at the Market on Main every Wednesday organized by the Downtown Evansville Economic Improvement District. ...
Wed., Jun 5, 6:00pm
Easterseals will honor members of the Sean Roy Hilt Foundation for their generous contributions to its mission. ...
Continuing Events:
Sat., Apr 6 - Sat., Nov 2 @ 4:00pm
Explore and learn about the history of Evansville's residences and the individuals who built them during the historic walking tours led by Evansville Historic Homes Founder Lucas Neuffer. Tour season runs from March until November. ...
Sun., Apr 28 - Sun., Jul 21
The Art and Inventions of Rube Goldberg celebrates the groundbreaking artwork of one of the most influential cartoon illustrators of the 20th century. ...
Sun., May 12 - Sun., Jul 28
One Small Step includes black-and-white and color photographs of the historic Apollo 11 mission where man first set foot on the moon. The Lunar Theater will offer guests the opportunity to learn more about the manned moon missions 50 years...
Sat., May 18 - Sat., Sep 28
Every Saturday from 8 a.m. to 1 p.m. enjoy a fresh selection of produce, eggs, honey, candles, soaps, handmade goods, and more during the Evansville Farmers Market. ...
Sat., Jun 1 - Sat., Sep 14
Featuring local produce and handmade goods, shop the Historic Newburgh Farmers Market all summer long. ...

Upcoming Events in the Tri-State: